CONTACT PHONE: (207) 236-8836 / EMAIL: INFO@CAMDENLAW.COM

SIGN 2

Contact

20 Mechanic Street
Camden, Maine 04843
Telephone: (207) 236-8836
Fax: (207) 236-8848
info@camdenlaw.com
See Direct Lines for support staff below.

WI-FI available.  Please ask us for our network username and password for access.  We hold our security and your confidential information in the highest regard and therefore our wireless access is completely separate from our network.     

If you email us: Please be aware that your email does not create an attorney-client relationship between you and this firm. The information that you send to us in your email may not be subject to the attorney-client privilege, and we may be required to disclose it to others. Because of this, you should not email us any information that is either confidential or sensitive.  Please review our Email Policy for further information. 

Partners:

Christopher K. MacLean - chris@camdenlaw.com - (207) 236-8836

Sarah I. Gilbert - gilbert@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4154

Mark A. Coursey - mark@camdenlaw.com - (207) 236-8836

Laura Shaw - laura@camdenlaw.com - (207) 236-8836

Pamela G. Terry - pam@camdenlaw.com - (207) 236-8836

Katherine C. Gibson - katherine@camdenlaw.com - (207) 236-8836

Of Counsel: 

James G. Elliott jim@camdenlaw.com - (207) 236-8836

Support Staff with emails and direct lines:

Patricia Burns, Legal Assistant for Christopher K. MacLean, Esq. patricia@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4155

Melissa Beckwith, Legal Assistant for Sarah I. Gilbert, Esq. melissab@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4154

Kat Varnum, Legal Assistant for Laura Shaw, Esq. kat@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4160

Katie Hemenway, Real Estate Assistant - katie@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4156

Nancy Ninnis, Real Estate Title Assistant - nancy@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4162

Crystal Thomas, Real Estate Assistant - crystal@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4157

Janet Morton, Real Estate Assistant - janet@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4179

Kay Flanagan, Trust and Estate Paralegal - kay@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4178

Betsey Wedge, Estate Planning Assistant and Human Resources Administrator - betsey@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4901

Sarah Godfrey, Office Manager/Bookkeeper info@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4159 

Shelby Thomas - Receptionist - shelby@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4158

Camden Law LLP is located in mid-coast Maine in the heart of downtown Camden just off Route 1 on Mechanic Street. 
Parking is located adjacent to our offices.