CONTACT PHONE: (207) 236-8836 / EMAIL: INFO@CAMDENLAW.COM

SIGN 2

Contact

20 Mechanic Street
Camden, Maine 04843
Telephone: (207) 236-8836
Fax: (207) 236-8848
info@camdenlaw.com
See Direct Lines for support staff below.

WI-FI available.  Please ask us for our network username and password for access.  We hold our security and your confidential information in the highest regard and therefore our wireless access is completely separate from our network.     

If you email us: Please be aware that your email does not create an attorney-client relationship between you and this firm. The information that you send to us in your email may not be subject to the attorney-client privilege, and we may be required to disclose it to others. Because of this, you should not email us any information that is either confidential or sensitive.  Please review our Email Policy for further information. 

Partners with emails and direct lines to support staff:

James G. Elliott - jim@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4156

Christopher K. MacLean - chris@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4155

Sarah I. Gilbert - gilbert@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4154

Mark A. Coursey - mark@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4156

Associate:

Laura Shaw - laura@camdenlaw.com - (207) 236-8836

Support Staff with emails and direct lines:

Patricia Burns, Legal Assistant for Christopher K. MacLean, Esq. patricia@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4155

Melissa Beckwith, Legal Assistant for Sarah I. Gilbert, Esq. melissab@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4154

Katie Hemenway, Legal Assistant for James G. Elliott, Esq. and             Mark A. Coursey, Esq. katie@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4156

Nancy Ninnis, Real Estate Assistant for James G. Elliott, Esq. nancy@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4162

Crystal Thomas, Real Estate Assistant for James G. Elliott, Esq. crystal@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4157

Shelby Thomas, Legal Assistant for Laura Shaw, Esq. shelbyt@camdenlaw.com - (207) 236-8836

Sarah Godfrey, Office Manager/Bookkeeper 

info@camdenlaw.com - (207) 706-4159 

Camden Law is located in mid-coast Maine in the heart of downtown Camden just off Route 1 on Mechanic Street. 
Parking is located adjacent to our offices.